Dedicated to Gorgeous

Review Our Awards and Glowing Testimonials

Achievements

L’Oréal Colour Trophy Regional Finalist – 2014, 2015, and 2016

L’Oréal Colour Trophy Grand Finalist – 2014 and 2016 L’Oréal Colour Specialist

L’Oréal Colour Specialist

Salon Business Awards: Best Local Salon – 2014

British Hair & Beauty Awards: Hair Salon of the Year – 2015

Publications

4 x HAIR Magazine UK – the Number One-Selling Hair Magazine

International-Selling LOOKBOOK

  • Grand Finalist Award
  • The British Hair and Beauty Awards Winner 2015
  • Award
  • NHF Member

Testimonials

“I am always completely satisfied with the results, and often have a change in colour and style”

“I have been visiting Michael at Embassy Hair for 2 years. I am always completely satisfied with the results, and often have a change in colour and style. It is always a pleasant experience, and Michael is always a true professional.”

23/02/2018

“After 20 years, I can't say I've ever had a bad haircut!”

“So pleased to have found Joel again to do my hair :) Amazing hair stylist; so easy to talk to and always does an amazing job on my hair. After 20 years, I can't say I've ever had a bad haircut! His salon is a real credit to him and his team.”

23/02/2018

“I wouldn't go anywhere else”

“As well as great results with my hair, every trip to Embassy is such a mood lifter. The team are so friendly, and Joel is the funniest, most likeable person you could hope to meet. I wouldn't go anywhere else.”

23/02/2018

“Absolutely thrilled with my new style”

“I am absolutely thrilled with my new style – Matt is a hair wizard! I will definitely be back and bring friends!”

23/02/2018

“Matt was lovely, listened to what I needed, offered styling tips, and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed”

“This was my first experience with a new hair stylist, and I’m totally happy with the service and quality of the cut. Matt was lovely, listened to what I needed, offered styling tips, and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely become a regular client. Many thanks, Matt.”

23/02/2018

“The guys are all very friendly; they make you feel very welcome and you leave feeling a million dollars”

“I always enjoy going to get my hair done. The guys are all very friendly; they make you feel very welcome and you leave feeling a million dollars. They listen and advise each client on what will and won’t work for them. They all work well as a team. Joel and Michael are both very talented in their area of work. Keep up the great work.”

23/02/2018

“Staff who are willing and keen to keep the clients happy during their visit

“Embassy has the slickest and most highly qualified professional staff in my opinion. You never have to wait to start whatever treatment you have booked. They are always willing to discuss products without being over pushy. The coffee is to die for and supplied by staff who are willing and keen to keep the clients happy during their visit.”

23/02/2018

“I am chuffed to have found a good hairdresser locally that I feel I can stick with for all future chopping needs”

“I am chuffed to have found a good hairdresser locally that I feel I can stick with for all future chopping needs. Loved that Matthew shaped my hair and styled it so nicely. I have found in the past that every hairdresser will just straighten hair once cut, but it was good to have it curled and laid out pristine. It is wonderfully cut and doesn't feel like a standard trim. It is tidy, has had the weight taken out, and has shape rather than what I have previously had – it just felt somewhat boxy (straight cut at bottom and heavy all one length feel). Fab. Just fab.”

23/02/2018

“Never been happier with my hair in my whole life!”

“Never been happier with my hair in my whole life! Needed a drastic amount off due to bad condition, and rather than feeling sad and out of my comfort zone, I feel amazing! Brilliant as ever!”

23/03/2018

For more great reviews of our services and our stylists, visit our mylocalsalon.co.uk page.

in Newcastle-under-Lyme, to become another client who loved their visit to our hair salon.